Friday, January 13, 2012

What is Success show 01/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on January 13th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.

Producer J.D. Holiday will be working our chat room for any questions you may have.

This show is a discussion based. You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

What is Success show 01/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

4 comments:

  1. Virginia, I can't make the call today, but I'll give you a question:

    I know there are a number of strategies that work together to create an effective marketing strategy, but what would yousay is the single most effective book marketing strategy?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Good luck with the show - sounds like it will be a good one.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Wish you every success with the show. Sorry I picked this up too late to tune in :-(

    ReplyDelete

We would love to know your thoughts on this post!