Monday, December 12, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 12/09 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Host Marsha Cook on December 9 - 2 PM EST 1 PM CST NOON MT 11AM PST as she welcomes writers from DANCING WITH BEAR PUBLISHING when they will be discussing their very special new work - Just Klutzing Around Christmas Anthology and The Latke Hound Holiday Anthology. This is going to be a great show with wonderful authors. You can listen live or on demand.

FOR MORE INFO - www.michiganavenuemedia.com


Listen to the show here:
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 12/09 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment:

Karen Cioffi said...

Virginia, is that the correct date??

Writers - Make Your Blog a Powerful Marketing Tool

Unlike personal blogs that simply convey information about the writer's day, or thoughts about life or certain issues, a blog created to...